

Shri Bhawani Niketan PG College

Sikar Road, Jaipur

NAAC Circular

Date: 03-12-2024

A meeting of the core group members of NAAC Committee was held in Principal's chamber under the Chairmanship of Dr. Mahesh Hapawat, Principal, Shri Bhawani Niketan P.G. College at 1 P.M. It was decided to attach 2-3 staff members with each Prof.-in-charge working for different Criteria of NAAC. It is expected from these staff members to assist their Prof-incharge so as to submit the completed details to NAAC Co-ordinator Dr. Vijaykumar Shukla on or before 24th Dec. 2024.The following names were finalized:

S.No.	Name of Profin- charge	Criterion	Associated Staff Members	Subject
1.	Dr, Vijaykumar	Co-ordinator	Sh. Lekhraj Prajapat	Physics
	Shukla (Physics)		Sh. Chanchal Singh	Physics
	Mo.: 7014826399		Dr. Vinodini Shaktawat	Physics
2.	Dr. Rajkumar Sharma	Criterion 1	Dr. Priya Gupta	Zoology
	(Chemistry)		Dr. Bhavna Walia	Chemistry
	Mo: 9414594007,		Sh. Prakash Raja	Chemistry
	6376928903		Sh. Shakti Singh	Chemistry Lab.
3.	Dr. Yogendra Singh	Criterion 2	Dr. Purnima Sharma	Computer
	(Sociology)		Sh. Suraj Pal Singh	Bus. Adm.
	Mo: 9413616070		Solanki	
			Mrs. Heeramani Dadhhech	Library
4.	Dr. Shahid Ahmed	Criterion 3	Sh. Rahis Khan	History
	(History)		Dr. Shiv Singh Solanki	English
	Mo: 9414623867		Sh. Bhawani Singh Khichi	Pol. Sc.
5.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Criterion 4	Dr. Neelam Shekhawat	ABST
	Chhipa (EAFM)		Sh. Neeraj Kumawat	ABST
	Mo: 9928463122		Dr. Virendra Goyal	Bus. Adm.
6.	Mrs. Sonu Panwar	Criterion 5	Sh. Indra Jeet Ratawal	Geography
	(English)		Dr. Anoop Ratnawat	Pol. Sc.
	Mo: 9783157745		Ms. Nirmal Kumari	Economics
7.	Mrs. Pinkesh	Criterion 6	Dr. Harkesh Rathore	Zoology
	Madatiya (Hindi) Mo: 9413156532		Ms. Rajkumari Sharma	Botany
8.	Dr. Narendra Singh	Criterion 7	Mrs. Kailash Shekhawat	NCC
	(Pol. Sc.)		Mr. Vikram Singh Rathore	NCC
	Mo: 9460134984		Ms. Divyeshwari Chauhan	Computer

9.	Sh. Mukesh Singh	Criterion 8	Ms. Priyanka Chaudhary	Geography
	Chauhan (Geography)		Dr. Sushil Bawaria	Maths
	Mo: 9784657099		Ms. Mahima Kanwar	Computer
10.	Dr. Archana	Criterion 9	Dr. Neelam Shekhawat	ABST
	Choudhary (EAFM)		Sh. Neeraj Kumawat	ABST
	Mo: 9460134740		Dr. Virendra Goyal	Bus. Adm.
11.	Dr. Manjeet Singh	Criterion 10	Sh. Ghanshyam Yadav	Physics
	Shekhawat (Botany)		Dr. Prakash Goyal	Maths
	Mo: 9414520449,		Dr. Lalita Mishra	Botany
	6350160077		Dr. Rachana Shrivastav	Botany

Dr. Mahesh Hapawat Principal