

Shri Bhawani Niketan PG College

Sikar Road, Jaipur

NAAC Circular

Dated: 27/11/2024

The following team has been constituted to look after the work to be done for getting NAAC accreditation in the year 2025.

List of Core Team Members

1. DR. Mahesh Hapawat,	Principal	- Patron
2. DR. Vijaykumar S. Shukla	Physics	Co-ordinator
3. Dr. Rajkumar Sharma	Chemistry	- Profin-charge, Criterion 1
4. Dr. Yogendra Singh	Sociology	- Profin-charge, Criterion 2
5. Dr. Shahid Ahmed	History	– Profin-charge, Criterion 3
6. Sh. Sanjay Kumar Chhipa	EAFM	- Profin-charge, Criterion 4
7. Mrs. Sonu Panwar	English	- Profin-charge, Criterion 5
8. Mrs. Pinkesh Madatiya	Hindi Lit.	- Profin-charge, Criterion 6
9. Dr. Narendra Singh	Pol. Science	e - Profin-charge, Criterion 7
10.Sh. Mukesh Singh	Geography	- Profin-charge, Criterion 8
11.Dr. Archana Choudhary	EAFM	- Profin-charge, Criterion 9
12.Dr. Manjeet Singh Shekhawat	Botany	- Profin-charge, Criterion 10

List of Quality Indicator Framework

- 1. Criterion 1 Curriculum Design
- 2. Criterion 2 Faculty Resources
- 3. Criterion 3 Infrastructure
- 4. Criterion 4 Financial Resources and Management
- 5. Criterion 5 Learning and Teaching
- 6. Criterion 6 Extended Curricular Engagements
- 7. Criterion 7- Governance and Administration
- 8. Criterion 8 Students Outcome
- 9. Criterion 9 Research and Innovation Outcomes
- 10. Criterion 10 Sustainability (Green Initiatives)

Dr. Mahesh Hapawat Principal